Contact

LEARNING TECHNOLOGIES TEAM MEMBERS


Ben Claxton - Coach:
bclaxton@hpedsb.on.ca

Wendy Goodman - Learning Support Coordinator:
wgoodman@hpedsb.on.ca

Tina Jones - Student Success Lead:
tjones@hpedsb.on.ca

Andrea Kerr - Learning Support Coordinator:
akerr@hpedsb.on.ca

Kelvin MacQuarrie - Senior Information and Technology Services Officer:
kmacquarrie@hpedsb.on.ca

Brett Nielsen - Learning Support Coordinator:
bnielsen@hpedsb.on.ca

Cathy Portt - Superintendent of Education-Curriculum Services:
cportt@hpedsb.on.ca

Patricia Post - Learning Support Coordinator:
ppost@hpedsb.on.ca

Roger Ramsay - Learning Support Coordinator:
rramsay@hpedsb.on.ca

Heather Yearwood - Learning Support Coordinator:
hyearwood@hpedsb.on.ca